Official Opposition MLAs

MLA Peter Bevan-Baker

Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker

Leader of the Official Opposition
MLA District 17
New Haven-Rocky Point

MLA Hannah Bell

Hannah Bell

Official Opposition House Leader
MLA District 11

MLA Lynne Lund

Lynne Lund

Official Opposition Whip
MLA District 21

MLA Michele Beaton

Michele Beaton

MLA District 5

MLA Karla Bernard

Karla Bernard

MLA District 12
Charlottetown-Victoria Park

MLA Ole Hammarlund

Ole Hammarlund

MLA District 13

MLA Steve Howard

Steve Howard

MLA District 22
Summerside-South Drive

MLA Trish Altass

Trish Altass

MLA District 23
Tyne Valley-Sherbrooke

The Official Opposition of Prince Edward Island provides a crucial role in the governing of our province. The caucus is made up of Green Party MLAs elected by Islanders.

We strive to offer informed and intelligent debate and proposals that are evidence-based and data-informed. Through respect and integrity, we seek to improve the work and efforts of government on behalf of all Islanders.

Get Updates from Us

Sign up for email updates on our work in the PEI legislature and upcoming events.
Office of the Official Opposition
2nd Floor, Coles Building
175 Richmond Street, Charlottetown
Prince Edward Island, Canada